Help with my theory.

Floatingsand

Im no scientist or anything, so please dont be surprised if this post is lacking in a lot of logical things I am missing here, please correct me if that is the case.

So ive just logged into this forum and I need help on one of my theories.

The only thing I need to know if the following theory is true or not, both logically, and with actual evidence.

Ive seen this theory floating around about how with quantum fluctiations, in a theoredically infinite ammount of time, an infinite ammount of completely different things, both big and small, will all happen and infinite ammount of times. Just to confirm, is this true?

Edited by Floatingsand

46 minutes ago, Floatingsand said:

Im no scientist or anything, so please dont be surprised if this post is lacking in a lot of logical things I am missing here, please correct me if that is the case.

The only thing I need to know if the following theory is true or not, both logically, and with actual evidence.

Ive seen this theory floating around about how with quantum fluctiations, in a theoredically infinite ammount of time, an infinite ammount of completely different things, both big and small, will all happen and infinite ammount of times. Just to confirm, is this true?

No. There is isn't an infinite amount of things to interact for an infinite amount of time. I think most conventional scientists think the universe will experience 'Heat Death' eventually.... it may well basically turn into photons and dissipate in the expanding universe to no activity anywhere. Look up: Big Rip, Big Freeze and Big Crunch. These are the ways it could end up.

Edited by StringJunky

12 hours ago, Floatingsand said:

I remember that from a Maths Neflix film. I think it was about Blackholes. They showed a box with an apple inside it at one point.

4 minutes ago, HawkII said:

I remember that from a Maths Neflix film. I think it was about Blackholes. They showed a box with an apple inside it at one point.