Eczema

Eczema

Good day everyone!

I have good news, that the cure for eczema exists. I'm not looking for medical advice or knowledge. This is more of a business question.

I'm trying to start a business selling this cure, however, this is difficult as I have no knowledge regarding business.

I turn to you, perhaps someone is knowledgeable, or you know other forums that are dedicated in business area.

The problem is; I want to patent (around 10-15 countires) the thing and then manufacture, and this requires a lot of money, I calculate around 2.5-3 million USD:

I have tried contacting venture capitalists, banks, companies with partnering programs, universities, institutions, but all either ignore or say they're not interested in pre-startups! They're missing on a gold treasure!

Anyway, do you people have any advice?

Thank you.

Good day

You need to make to make it a matter of "medical advice" if you want any one to take you seriously. Are you a doctor? Have you done double blind trials with it? What trials have you done? The problem with exzema is that, just as the severity can be affected by one's emotion, so it is highly susceptible to the "placebo effect". Even a situation where a salve has no effect at all, applying it to eczema on a person who believes it works can result in relieving the eczema. You use the word "cure". Have you established that it does "cure" rather than "relieve" the exzema?