The Releaser Project

iweaver1772

I have a theory: our bodies have a strong connection to electricity (Fyi, I Am NOT a scientist, but i do ask if you look past that for a second and ask yourself if this makes ANY sense at all). We consume all the nesesary vitamins to repair and keep our bodies healthy. Calcium for our bones, protiens for our muscles etc. But we Dont take in electricity (one of the most important contributers to us even being alive) in its rawest form. Could raw electricity be the missing food group? If you dont take in the proper nurishment alot of your systems would ither not function correctly or they would not function at all. So wouldnt it be safe to assume that alot of or bodily systems related to electricty( or related to any meta physical systems in our body that may exist like chakras, chi, ki, etc) are not fuctioning correctly or not fuctioning at all because we dont nurish those systems with the elements they are composed of. I have an idea about electric rejuvenation chamber designed to safely charge or "pump" the body with electricity in hopes of "unlocking" any latent potiential the body has. And mind you, this thoery is based off my own experince with a police taser. After i got tased my arm heated up to the point of burning my underskin. But my muscles themslves werent in any pain. Ive asked many people about it but they are all afraid to try it. I just thought it to be funny that so many are afraid of experimentation but we as the human race would not have gotten this far without it. I would love to here what you all think about the i dea. thank you all for listening and have a blessed day.

watch.html

First of all let me state for the record that loath your font.  You can't eat electricity.  On the other hand we regularly eat material that have charges, such as Na+ and Cl-.

Edited by Bufofrog

Anyone who believes a taser is sufficient to charge up a human body has miscalculated the total wattage needed.