How was protein synthesized from amino acids in the prebiotic world?

whoknows

I am a scientist myself. Trying to figure out what's hypothesis and what's theory.

I feel any plausible theory has to be substantiated by obervations. My questions regard observations on protein.

Maybe somebody can be of help. For now I don't have an answer to any of the questions I want to ask.

Here we go.

​Where in the non-living nature can we observe:

Protein synthesis?

Protein?

Protein consisting of laevorotary amino acids only?

Biologically functioning protein?

Amino acids/peptides in quantities sufficient to build protein?

Places containing laevorotary amino acids/peptides only?

The availability of all amino acids necessary for life?

Where in the non-living nature can we dump amino acids/peptides and show their synthesis to protein?

I am a scientist myself. Trying to figure out what's hypothesis and what's theory.

I feel any plausible theory has to be substantiated by obervations. My questions regard observations on protein.

Maybe somebody can be of help. For now I don't have an answer to any of the questions I want to ask.

Here we go.

​Where in the non-living nature can we observe:

Protein synthesis?

Protein?

Protein consisting of laevorotary amino acids only?

Biologically functioning protein?

Amino acids/peptides in quantities sufficient to build protein?

Places containing laevorotary amino acids/peptides only?

The availability of all amino acids necessary for life?

Where in the non-living nature can we dump amino acids/peptides and show their synthesis to protein?

Are you asking about chemical evolution?

http://www.astro.sunysb.edu/lattimer/AST248/lecture_13.pdf

I am a scientist myself. Trying to figure out what's hypothesis and what's theory. [/size]

I feel any plausible theory has to be substantiated by obervations. My questions regard observations on protein.[/size]

[/size]