Someone is telling me Quarks can make magic. Can someone weigh in on this?

I am a complete layman but someone who's been debating to me about how magic is real just told me Quark can make magic. Can someone here weigh in on this? This is specifically what he said.

"Science is indeed the truth, it's been continuously proven time and again and the variance is so minimal it can be considered the truth. But magic is somewhere out there where science can be molded and manipulated in a way that causes abnormalities. Most matter in the universe are a combination of up quarks and down quarks, some of the most stable elementary particles. Yet it's not like you've done enough research to know them well enough. Say I propose an interesting combination of quarks that are composed of mostly up and strange quarks, a particle you only find at high energy (and an unusual one, since strange should pair with charm & down with up normally).

They are usually found within biological components which represent the body's driving force, and immediately lost upon brain death. The complex system known as life support, found in most living beings, are directly influenced by the existence of this deviant particle of matter. It's so small, and yet it exists because the subconscious electromagnetic waves emitted by people (voltage in the nervous system) create an environment that allows this particular particle to exist. It's very hard to research without killing the subject because you're shoving 17 inches of medical equipment into someone's gut and organs. There's no way someone would survive a risky procedure like that if they knew what was happening to them. (Google Dr Martha Power of Suggestion) This particle, and Man's ability to influence it, can theoretically change everything you know. You wouldn't even know it."

Edited by JohnDoeLS

It's rubbish.