the human soul

Rain807

1st I would like to say I am not a scientists, I'm an artist.

What I am about to present to u I have no proof, and have no idea how to go about getting any proof.

This is just my theory. U might find it stupid or not?

If u don't find it a east of time I would like someone to look in to this and prove me wrong or right.

I'm not the smartest think u can tell with my spelling. But I do find science fascinating.

Think we can agree there is a theory that there are different planes of existence, dimensions or what ever it is u call it. Taking that and the little we know about humanity, such as conciseness, individuality, and spirit / soul, could it be our physical bodies exist in this plane.

And what we call a soul/ spirit comes from another plain and in order to exist in this plain it needs a physical bodies, avatars if you will.

And if so it can answer a lot of questions that will make stupid Christians shut up.

Not saying I believe in God cuz I don't trying to see it from more a scientific point of view. A dual plain race in order to exist in reality.

Which could explane the after life, reincarnation, individuality, talents, and why we are the way we are.

I'm not very good with words, but do have a passion to discover and learn new things. If you want we can talk more. Just email me @

am.hayami@yahoo.com

This has been on my mind for sometime and I have no one to talk to about this that isn't religious.

Ty for ur time have a good day =^.^=

And what we call a soul/ spirit comes from another plain and in order to exist in this plain it needs a physical bodies, avatars if you will.

Before worrying about where a soul or spirit comes from, perhaps you should find out whether there is such a thing. (I see no reason to think there is.)

Think we can agree there is a theory that there are different planes of existence, dimensions or what ever it is u call it.