Hi im new here, looking for more info on Geocentrism.

Scotty99

Hello, this is my first time posting on any science related forum, recently i have come across the idea that our entire basis of understanding in the universe may be ....lets say off lol. I am 33 years old, i didnt graduate high school (got my GED) and dropped out of college, i am not an idiot but i am not too good about putting my ideas down on paper, also not very good at punctuation i dont even know that comma was necessary! So please try not to criticize my typing or the way i put words together, im gonna try my best to put forth my thoughts.