Jump to content

In the words of Joni Michell


Recommended Posts

Updates always remove a feature that you liked.

It's the nature of software updates, because in some software engineer's mind, different is needed to justify the update, and so different is considered better. In the user reality, different is automatically worse, because there is a new learning curve involved, and losses of function.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, iNow said:

Thanks, I'll look it up. +1

 

Update.

If I follow your link it goes to a page similar to the old popup.

That page is headed as  > Browse > online users

If I click on that heading I get a differnt page showing different users.

 

Sloppy programming IMHO.

Edited by studiot
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.