Is quantum entanglement fragile?

kos

Disentanglement occurs via interactions of the entangled system. This could be interactions with some background environment. In this sense it could be random.

If you have composition from entangled particles and you can put some control for the first part of them does it mean that you auomaticly can control the behavior of the second part?

I am worried that control would break the entanglement. I am not an expert in quantum information theory and similar, so I am not really sure what one could exactly mean by control etc.

Klaynos is right. Any sort of manipulation that determines the state of the particle will destroy the entanglement. There are evolutions that don't — you could do a spin-flip or polarization rotation to your particle(s) (a local unitary transformation). That would change the nature of the entanglement (e.g. from aligned spins to anti-aligned spins) but not the entanglement itself. The key being that at no point in this do you ever determine the spin state.

So first I gonna show you this article http://www.gizmag.com/quantum-entanglement-nuclei-university-chicago-argonne/40884/ . The natural question arising in my mind is the imaginable situation

With two objects. Both with the same number of composing particles and the same structure. Both in perfect entanglement between their corresponding internal structures. So we move them appart we exegerate control over one and the second object behaves the same way. It coppy the movement of fist object wich movevemnt we control . I imagine some sort of puppet-playing . Comment it ,please !

That's not how entanglement works. Read the replies above. You cannot exert control all you can do is collapse the wavefunction, the knowledge of doing this can only be transferred at the speed of light. Causality is not broken.