[Fight] Temporary Douglas & Atinymonkey thread

Douglas

ATinyMonkey

You don't know what those terms mean, much less when they are applicable. Don't use grown up language unless you understand context. If you can't provide counterpoints, don't sit and cry unfair, be a man about it.

If you accuse me of any of those things without grounds again, I'll request your posts are deleted.

Let's try again..........strawmaning and smoke screening, disingenuous blather. Your posts to Aardvark and me were a joke, let's add ...backtracking, dodging, motormouthing, caustic, crying, arrogance.........I could go on.

BTW, did you happen to notice that this is a political forum?

Now, if you wish, I'll take all of the above accusations, I'll look at your post's, identify each item, and jamb it down your throat....After that, you're allowed to cry to the administrators.

Oh, I'm an engineer, not an english major.

Let's try again..........strawmaning and smoke screening, disingenuous blather. Your posts to Aardvark and me were a joke, let's add ...backtracking, dodging, motormouthing, caustic, crying, arrogance.........I could go on.

I See.

That's your retort, name calling? Not an apology for attacking the French? No counterpoints? No rebuttals?

Insults. Interesting.

BTW, did you happen to notice that this is a political forum?

Perhaps I ought to have pointed out the obvious to you to save your confusion, you are on a science forum by the way.

Now, if you wish, I'll take all of the above accusations, I'll look at your post's, identify each item, and jamb it down your throat....After that, you're allowed to cry to the administrators.

Well, I think it's got to the point where you will have to justify your insults. Do please compile a list. I need a laugh.

Oh, I'm an engineer, not an english major.

Well, thanks for clearing that up. I know that was a the crux of my argument over you insulting the French. Now I know your an engineer, it's all alright isn't it?