How does gravity work?

Stephen Stars

images

Can you provide any evidence to support this model?

Can you use your model to calculate the altitude of a geostationary satellite?

Does your model explain the anomalous precession of Mercury?

Does your model explain gravitational lensing? And does the predicted amount match observation?

Can you post text instead of images in future, it makes it much easier to read and discuss.

What's the equation that lets one calculate the gravitational force? Use that to calculate the energy levels of a hydrogen atom, while also yielding an acceleration of 9.8 m/s^2 on the earth's surface.

It's nice to hear of your interest in my analysis on the gravitational forces and its relevant matters. Unfortunately, I can't help you further because I'm not a scientist or mathematician by profession. At the same time, I'm not sure if you're a scientist or otherwise but it would be grateful if you could verify whether my observation and analysis would make any sense to you or to the scientific world.

Nevertheless, the presented model could explain the following scenarios: -

1. The scientific experiment of particle aggregation in microgravity. See link http://digitalcommons.unl.edu/cgi/viewcontent.cgi?article=1141&context=nasapub

In other words, gravitational attraction arises in tiny objects (like dust particles) as well as massive objects (like planets). As such, gravity should not be perceived or felt as massive objects that cause a distortion in space-time per se.

2. The arising of various bonds that hold atoms together in collections known as molecules.

3. The structure and properties of matter are formed with atoms congregating in spiral manner. At the end of the day, a new spiral-like stripe of gravitational wave is formed in a diffusing pattern due to the natural aerodynamic flows. This process can be observed in human skin, planets, galaxies, etc.

EMW-8.jpg

EMW-12.jpg

The Fabric of Outer Space