Need help finding atomic structure images

ben1793

I cant find any images of an atomic structure and molecules or lattice structures for the following:

Tugsten

Polyethelene

Silicon Carbide

Quartz Crystal

Glass Fibre Reinforced Plastic

Shape Memory Polymer

If you have any links to where I could find a suitable image for any of these please tell me.

Thank you.

PS. sorry I am not very good with chemistry I am a mechanical engineering student and am studying materials so thats why I need to know.

Done some research more and found these, can you correct me if I am wrong please, I am not very good at chemistry.

Tungsten

Bohr Diagram: http://www.chemicalelements.com/bohr/b0074.gif

Lattice Structure: http://cst-www.nrl.navy.mil/lattice/struk.picts/bh.s.png

Polyethylene:

Bohr Diagram: http://www.chelationtherapyonline.com/technical/images/b0030.gif not sure about this one

Lattice Structure: http://www.ndt-ed.org/EducationResources/CommunityCollege/Materials/Graphics/PolyethyleneChain.jpg

Silicon Carbide:

Bohr Diagram: http://mrsljones.wikispaces.com/file/view/silicon_bohr_model.jpg/290396601/132x131/silicon_bohr_model.jpg this had many different bohr diagrams so I am not sure about this one to, it says silicon, is silicon carbide different?

Lattice Structure:http://www.iucr.org/__data/assets/image/0018/13239/img43.gif Not to sure about this one either.

Glass fibre reinforced plastic:

Bohr Diagram: cant find anything

Lattice Structue: cant find anything

Quartz Crystal:

Lattice Structure:http://cst-www.nrl.navy.mil/lattice/struk.picts/sio2a.s.png

Shape Memory Polymer:

Bohr Diagram:cant find anything

Lattice Structure:cant find anything

That is all I could find but I am not sure even if the stuf I have found is correct or not, please look at it and tell me.

Thank you.

Edited by ben1793

need to find a tugsten atom (bohr diagram) and a crystal structure (lattice structure)