Information Paradox Abstract Theory

I am not an expert in physics, but I am an astute spectator of the reoccurring systems around me. After watching quite a few

documentaries surrounding Stephen Hawking, I have been honing in on an idea that I have had for quite some time.

I suggest that our universe is made up of infinitesimal parts. Black holes break down our known universe (dimension,

gravity, time...) into these smallest of parts and translate them into the Big Bang beginning of another universe. I would

translate this to one universe giving birth to another. This would be like a mothers' body breaking down everything she

ingests in order for the fetus's body to be able to create something new with it. The new universe will contain many of the

characteristics of the mother, but will be unique (basic properties of gravity, time, etc...) and on its own.

In a conference a few years ago, Hawking had tried to settle the "information paradox" by essentially saying saying that

there are universes without black holes and therefore information is preserved. I believe this is like saying there are

(universes) children without the ability to conceive (dead end universes).

My question is if there has been any other views of black hole theory that preserve this type of system or not? Any thoughts?

My question is if there has been any other views of black hole theory that preserve this type of system or not? ...

Sure, a whole book was written about the idea, and how we might detect signs of it having happened and thus get some observational evidence to back it up.

The book is called The Life of the Cosmos, by Lee Smolin. Look it up on web, if you want.

The extra idea he put in, that you may not have thought of, is evolution. Each time a black hole buds off a new expanding region,