Jump to content

Oppenheimer

New Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

10 Neutral

About Oppenheimer

  • Rank
    Lepton
  • Birthday 06/20/1989

Profile Information

  • Location
    St.Louis, MO
  • Interests
    Scuba Diving, Fencing, Parkour, Home Brewing, Graphic design, Video Games,Reading,archery,marksmanship.
  • College Major/Degree
    Bio-Chemistry/Computer Science
  • Favorite Area of Science
    Chemistry
  • Biography
    Full time student. I'm taking a double major in Bio-chemistry and Computer science. I live in STL and currently attend the community college at meramec campus. Later on if i'm still in the area i hope to attain my P.h.D from Washington University.
  • Occupation
    Cook
  1. Hi, I am new, my name is Marcus i'm from St.louis, MO. Full time student ( who is currently engaged to the love of my life(and yes i can hear you all laughing)) going after my undergrad in both computer science and bio-chemistry. When i graduate if I decide to stay in the area i plan to go to Washington University for my post grad studies. The job market blows so right now i'm stuck working as a cook in a bar and grill, the pay is lousy but i at least enjoy cooking and am rather good at it. I like math believe it or not i just happen to suck at it; I excelled at biology, chemistry, and computer science throughout my high school days.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.