Multi-verse

Before we get started I want to say i'm just a 3rd year HS student here to learn. Now onward. I cant remember where i heard this but, i heard a multiverse my exsit. I'd just like to here what everyone thought on that :D
Scientific American has a major article on this. I seem to remember that it was in May or August of 2003.

Before we get started I want to say i'm just a 3rd year HS student here to learn. Now onward. I cant remember where i heard this but, i heard a multiverse my exsit. I'd just like to here what everyone thought on that :D

If you mean do multiple universes exist, we don't know. We could be just one "soap bubble" floating in nothing, or one of many joined together at some event horizon.

I don't think anyone here is going to be able to help you in this except offer there own opinions, or places to go for other opinions.

Remotely gaining any knowledge of this is impossible. Good luck?

P.S. I have a lot of fiction books dealing in this :)

Bettina

If you mean do multiple universes exist' date=' we don't know. We could be just one "soap bubble" floating in nothing, or one of many joined together at some event horizon.

I don't think anyone here is going to be able to help you in this except offer there own opinions, or places to go for other opinions.

Remotely gaining any knowledge of this is impossible. Good luck?

P.S. I have a lot of fiction books dealing in this :)

Bettina[/quote']

You are right, I would like everyone to post any ideas thought or opinoins you might have thank you :D