Matter and associated mysteries.

I-try

I am relatively new to the WWW and to Forums. For the last 4 month I have attempted to have my paper on the Fundamental Dynamic Nature of an Electron’s Gravity, Gravitation, Electric Charge, Inertia etceteras subjected to examination on another Forum, all to no avail because nobody on the other forum would undertake a fair reading. Due to their ignorance of my work and my inability to explain it in the confines of a post, I was unfairly banned on a charge of trying to introduce crackpot scam; the crackpot scam being that there is a fundamental difference between the phenomenon of gravity and the phenomenon responsible for gravitation. In that regard, is there anybody on this Forum sufficiently interested in fundamental dynamic physics and willing to assist me by a reading? If there are such persons, I am willing to attempt to answer all questions or inquiries provided they are not simply statements demanding that I provide mathematical explanation or references to corroborating papers that support my beliefs other than those presently extant in the scientific literature.

Complements of a moderator on the other Forum, I am able to provide a WWW reference to my published work.

The paper consists of 68 pages and it would only require a reading of the first 10 to 12 pages to gain an understanding of the principals on which the provided information is based.