Is it wrong coincident?

AlienUFO

When I studied about Casimir effect of attractive force, analogous to 18th century French sailors:"Where two ships are rocking from side to side in conditions with a strong swell but light wind, and the ships come closer together than roughly 40 m, destructive interference eliminates the swell between the ships. The calm sea between the ships has a lower energy density than the swell to either side of the ships, creating a pressure that can push the ships closer together."

Drawing from above observation, I come out two conclusions:

-constructive interference causes repulsive force between objects on the wave

-destructive interference causes attractive force between objects on the wave

Then I also figure out two more postulates:

-In-phased waves are attractive on waves itself

-Out-phased waves are repulsive on waves itself

So I suddenly thought that I had solve one the physics mysteries

In the case of wave-particle, from above postulates, since in-phased waves are attractive while out-phased waves will repel (side by side), hence constructive interference pattern is cause by this attractive force and destructive interference pattern is cause by the repulsive force.

But later on, I think that it might just wrong coincident. I would like to try it by experiment, if I know what and how to do it.

That is not really how the Casimir effect is explained. The analogy is technically incorrect when you examine it in this level of detail.

The Casimir effect occurs because the space between the two plates is so small that most virtual particles cannot exist. In terms of waves, it is the wavelength which is too long to exist between the two plates.

However outside of the plates there are all the normal virtual particles. As this is a vacuum and there is more matter (even thought it is virtual) outside there is a greater pressure from the outside and so the plates feel an attractive force towards each other.