Jump to content

MSN chat


Helix
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hey, everyone.

 

In MSN chat, if someone sends me a pic and I choose to download/accept it in the chat box and it says "you've successfully downloaded to my_documents/myname/pictures" does the other person see all of that? Thanks for any input.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.