Crazy Idea about dark matter and Quantum Theory

Hi,

I love science, but I am not a professional, just a free thinker.

I have this crazy theory in my head for years, and I don't know where to find somebody to disprove it (or acknowledge its plausibility)

If you a reason to think it's absurd right away : please explain it to me :) !

Here it is :

1) Matter and antimatter would have a positive mass.

2) We are all wrong about the nature of Quantum physics : instead of being a strange generator of particules and antiparticules, void would be filled with a great quantity of matter and antimatter equally, constantly interacting.

All sum of charges of those particules would be exactly equal to zero. They wouldn't have to behave as strangely as Quantum theory suggest : they just wouldn't be stable at all : constantly annihilated (matter + antimatter -> photons ) and recreated (matter + antimatter <- photons), and could still be regular localized particule : charges and movements we observe would be supernumerary above the average, and wouldn't be carried simply be carried by one of them, but constantly redistributed, and would behave just as we observe them : like waves..

3) All the mysteries of QT we observe could be easily explain by statistical effects :

- for instance, the tunnel effect would occur when a particle meet a local antiparticle, they annihilate perfectly : an other particle would suddenly be supernumerary somewhere else.

- the " wave " behavior would only be explain by the fact that charges could be randomly distributed in the mess of annihilation / recreation. For instance, if you add a unique very fast particle into a gas with no initial global speed : after a time it's movement would statically be distributed between all gas particles. The "localization" of the added movement would be spread. And if you add another fast particle in the opposition direction, after a time, the gas would restore its global 0 speed.