Photonic molecule discovery vindicating the Mother of all theories

MagInertia

I've been working on a theory for 'everything' for several years now. It has been very difficult because although I'm bursting with creativity, I am a novice to the quantum world despite my intense fascination with its products. The recent discovery of photonic molecules (they made photons, energy, behave like mass, by slowing it down and passing it through a cooled vacuum full of rubidium) gave me the final vindication for my Force Stream Theory. The theory has been able to explain (in layman terms) quantum entanglement, duality paradox, the uncertainty principle, black holes, and several others, as well as unite the fundamental forces. One question though, based on the photonic molecule experiment. If energy (or force particles) can be made to emulate the characteristics of mass particles through deceleration and interaction, couldn't we then say that another way of viewing f=ma, would be m=f/a?

I've been working on a theory for 'everything' for several years now.

Please calculate for us how much energy will be carried by particles (and tell us what they're) of decaying Tin-121 isotope.

If you cannot give such easy answer, you have not even started making your own ToE.

Edited by Sensei

@Protist thanks. One more question if that's ok. If light speed can be deduced to being the result of a force that propelled it to that speed, couldn't the existence of black holes and lights inability to escape it, justify the existence of forces greater than the one capable of propelling to light speed?

@sensei, not sure if you read your question, but its not completely clear. My purpose behind the post was to get an answer to the latter part regarding the formula f=ma. I did say that I am a novice to the quantum world, but in response to the latter part of your post...just because a chef doesn't know how a particular seasoning is made doesn't mean he can't put together a recipe including it.