Dave

Short scheduled downtime

Recommended Posts

To install a new piece of hardware, I will need to take the server offline tomorrow morning (25th April) at 10am BST (9am GMT, 5am EDT) for approximately 15 minutes. I will update this thread once the upgrade is complete.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Just a quick post to confirm that the server is now back online and the maintenance window was successful.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I applaud your sacrifice for science.

 

 

 

It's actually more of a standing ovation, since the prod seems to work everywhere simultaneously.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.