Eidetic stuff?

Hello,

I apologize in advance (I'm not good at forums!), I have been scouring the internet looking for information on eidetic memory (more commonly known as photographic memory).

I know many people don't speak about it or speculate (as I will begin to do!), and don't like to discuss it, though it is something I am obsessed with, so please respond if you have ANY information!! It will excite me like you couldn't believe to find more information!! I spend my life on this and my friends help me along the way! So without further ado.. I apologize for my bad organization skills, grammar, and for coming here and annoying everyone!! ^_^

I will share what my group has gathered information wise (we are just students who are curious), though I am the one out here looking for answers.

I believe the impossible to be the possible, and only by believing the possible to be impossible does it become so. Which is why I'm here for help! My math is SO bad (I'm very bad at math so here we go!)

I know that eidetic memory (or eidetikers as they like to be called?) are rare and tend to be aged 12 or under (before the mind becomes more abstract in nature). I also know that it's not as rare as hyperthymesia (also known as autobibliographical memory, of which 24 have come forward that we have found). Furthermore, we think it's roughly a 1/1.5 million chance for the mutation to occur (but not sure if it's the Left/Logic or Right/Imagination that triggers it, curious!). At the time of the math conducted, 7.467billion lived that would equate to 6.7567567-e10% of the population, or closer to 4400 people (I don't know heh).

I am also curious, do we know; or have information on whether it's an image or a completely different reality of a sorts? Stop me if you've heard this one before: An interactive fully realistic environment featuring full use of all senses!? Like I said, I am curious about information on it!